Reach Us

We'd Love to Hear from You!

Please get in touch with local offices, in case of any concerns related to our products & services. They will respond to your queries accordingly.
Ahmedabad

405, 3rd Eye Two, Opp. Parimal Garden, C G Road,Ahmedabad
- 380 006, Gujarat, India
Tel : +91-79-4023-6000
1860 233 3322 (Toll Free)
Fax : +91-79-4023-6060

Algeria

Email : algeria@rezlive.com

Australia

Australia
Email : australia@rezlive.com
Tel : +61280113185

Bangladesh

ITC Holidays (GSA),
Landmark 10th Floor,
12 - 14 Gulshan North C/A.
Dhaka 1212. Bangladesh
Email : bangladesh@rezlive.com
Tel : 88 02 8824445

Bangalore

Bengaluru India
Email : blr@rezlive.com
Tel : +91-8088456060

Chennai

Chennai
India
Email : maa@rezlive.com
Tel : +91-8088456060

Delhi

805, Mercantile House,
15 Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
15 Kasturba Gandhi Marg,Connaught Place.
New Delhi - 110 001, India
Email : delhi@rezlive.com
Tel : +011-48226000

Egypt
Email : egypt@rezlive.com
Ghana

African Origin Travels and Sports Tourism(GSA)
1 F 443 Oxford str-osu,
Accra, Ghana
Email : ghana@rezlive.com
Tel : +233-302766766

Jordan

Zaid Tours & Travel (GSA),
Mithqal Al - Fayez Street # 7,
P.O.Box 5443,
Amman 11183, JORDAN
Email : jordan@rezlive.com
Tel : +962 6 464 1391 | +962 6 464 1392
Fax : +962 6 465 4709

Kenya

Continental Travel Group(GSA)
Crawford Business Park,
3rd Floor, Office Suite 19A,
Along State House Rd.,
Near State House Girls School,
CBD, Nairobi, Kenya
Email : kenya@rezlive.com
Tel : +254 79 7735019
         +254 79 7735045

Kolkata

Kolkata , India
Email : cal@rezlive.com
Tel : +91 8820522299

Kuwait

Jean & Lew Holidays(GSA)
Kuwait building, 29th floor,
Fahed Al Salem Street,
Kuwait City ,PO Box 5657, Kuwait
Email : kuwait@rezlive.com
Tel : +965 22217540-41-42-43-45-46
Fax : +965 22217549

Malaysia

Email : malaysia@rezlive.com

Mauritius

Silver Wings Travels Ltd (GSA),
3A John Kennedy Street,
P.O. Box 49 - Port Louis,
Republic of Mauritius
Email : mauritius@rezlive.com
Tel : (230) 210 0160
Fax : (230) 210 0165

Morocco
Email : morocco@rezlive.com
Mumbai

712, Topiwala Centre,
Topiwala Mall,
Goregaon (West),
Mumbai 400062, India
Email : mumbai@rezlive.com
Tel : +91-22-28710471

Nepal

Namaste Travel Pvt. Ltd (GSA),
G.P.O. Box 2566, 20004
Hattisar- Kamalpokhari,
Kathmandu-10, Nepal
Email : nepal@rezlive.com
Tel : +00977-1-4411626
Fax : +977-1-[4] 439411

Pakistan

Email : pak@rezlive.com
Tel : +92 313-2355645

Philippines

# 424 4/F Unit 2C,
One E-com Building, Ocean Drive,
Mall of Asia Complex, Pasay City,
1300, Philippines.
Email : philippines@rezlive.com
Tel : +63 2 737 9317

Qatar

Travel Designer WLL,
Barwa Village, Building no 11,
Office no 24,P.O Box 55347,
Doha Qatar
Email : doha@rezlive.com
Tel : +974 444 123 00
Fax : +974 444 130 01

Romania

Travel Tips (GSA) ,
40 Roma Street 1st Floor,
011774, Bucharest, Romania
Email : romania@rezlive.com
Tel : 004 021 3123578

Saudi Arabia

Jean & Lew Holidays, Riyadh(GSA),
2, Ground Floor,Al Nakheel Centre,
Olya Street, Riyadh,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Email : riyadh@rezlive.com
Tel : +966 558808009

South Africa

Email : sa@rezlive.com

Sri Lanka

Remo Hotels & Resorts Pvt.
Ltd.(Representative), No. 49, Hotel Road,
Mount Lavinia - Sri Lanka
Email : srilanka@rezlive.com
Tel : +94 76 691 4747

Thailand

RezLive (Thailand) Co Ltd. (Registered office)
139 The Opus Building,
3rd Floor Room 302
Soi Sukumvit 63 (Ekkamai)
Klongtan-Nua, Wattana,
Bangkok 10110
Email : thailand@rezlive.com
Tel : +66 2714 7590/7720

Tunisia

Samaya Travel & Tourism(GSA),
Hourane Street, Rahma Building,
Block B 1053 Lake 1, Tunis, Tunisia
Email : tunisia@rezlive.com
Tel : +216 71960325

UAE

Travel Designer DMCC
3402, Mazaya Business Avenue,
Tower AA1, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Po Box 634301,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
Email : dubai@rezlive.com
Tel : +971-4-4565559
Fax : +971-4-4206268

Vietnam

Vietnam TravelMART(GSA),
68 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street,
Da Nang City - Vietnam
Email : vietnam@rezlive.com
Tel : 18001735 | + 84 984 969 868